Blog Post 5

Attached is my drawing of my interpretation of the social media space Instagram. In this post I will not be able to discuss the assigned reading, however in looking at my drawing I can still draw a conclusion on what kind of user I am. And the adjustments to the site I would like to make. I use Instagram as a way to develop my style of photography and to help me develop new ways to take pictures, and new ways to edit pictures. My personal ideas on how Instagram could change would give options in better filtering of pictures that are posted and show up on your feed. Instead of seeing every picture that your friends post you will only see the ones you are interested in. My drawing shows a very simple drawing of Instagram. And I think the simplicity is where the page has been moving closer to. Just a photo, with some comments on the photo itself. But over all, a simple design made to emphasize the photos themselves. 

Leave a Reply

